Skip to main content

About Us

Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Paul Sutherland, President

Sally McPherson, Vice-President

Sylvia Youngers, Secretary

Larry Wassong, Treasurer

Carol Bartol

Rev. Michael Bowers

Helen Gilbert

Sheriff Donald Hill

Kent Holden

Diane Nelson

Patty Otto

Julie Threlfall




Thank you to the Family Violence Prevention Services Program, US DHHS, and NC Council for Women for financial support.